ETH Zurich - D-INFK - IVC - CVG - People - PhD Students

PhD Students


Luca Cavalli

Luca Cavalli

CNB G 100.9
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 39 386
lcavalli@ethz.ch

Ian Cherabier

Ian Cherabier

CAB G 85.1
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 36 988
ian.cherabier@inf.ethz.ch

Mihai Dusmanu

Mihai Dusmanu

CAB G 100.9
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 39 384
mihai.dusmanu@inf.ethz.ch

Marcel Geppert

Marcel Geppert

CAB G 84.2
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 22 282
marcel.geppert@inf.ethz.ch

Remi Pautrat

Remi Pautrat

CNB G 102.2
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 22 282
remi.pautrat@inf.ethz.ch

Taein Kwon

Taein Kwon

CAB G 85.2
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 26 360
taein.kwon@inf.ethz.ch

Zuoyue Li

Zuoyue Li

CAB G 85.2
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 26 360
li.zuoyue@inf.ethz.ch

Peidong Liu

Peidong Liu

CAB G 84.2
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 39 386
peidong.liu@inf.ethz.ch

Sandro Lombardi

Sandro Lombardi

CAB G 89
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 29 438
sandro.lombardi@inf.ethz.ch

Songyou Peng

Songyou Peng

CAB G 86.3
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 33 714
songyou.peng@inf.ethz.ch

Denys Rozumnyi

Denys Rozumnyi

CAB G 81.1
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 33 714
denysr@student.ethz.ch

Lukas Schneider

Lukas Schneider

CAB G 81.2
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 20 735
lukas.schneider@inf.ethz.ch

Thomas Schöps

Thomas Schöps

CAB G 84.2
thomas.schoeps@inf.ethz.ch

Daneil Thul

Daniel Thul

CAB G 81.1
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 22 216
daniel.thul@inf.ethz.ch

Katarina Tóthová

Katarina Tóthová

CNB G 85.1
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 28 213
katarina.tothova@inf.ethz.ch

Silvan Weder

Silvan Weder

CNB G 103.2
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 32 599
silvan.weder@inf.ethz.ch

© CVG, ETH Zürich lm@inf.ethz.ch